It's unfortunate to see that you want to delete your ProfitBooks account.

Let's see how you can do it.

Follow these simple steps:
Login > Dashboard > Settings

Click on 'Settings' and you will get the below screen.



If you wish to delete subscription with us you can click on Delete Subscription button.

Please note once you click on delete button, your ProfitBooks subscription will be cancelled, all the data will be deleted permanently and can not be restored again.

Once the deletion is successful, you will receive a confirmation mail for the same.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!