Can I change the country and currency after sign up?

The country selected at the time of sing up can not be changed after the sign up is completed.

The currency is auto selected by system based on the country selected at the time of sign up.

Please consider creating a new accout on ProfitBooks.

You can also read:
How to delete ProfitBooks account
How to check recent activities of users? (Audit Log)
How to add a new user?
Setup and Configuration
ProfitBooks Demo
How to create warehouse?
Is my data secure?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!